TARC Officers and Board of Directors


OfficerName / Callsign
President and ChairmanBill Bode, N4WEB
Vice presidentMike Fletcher, NI4M
SecretaryLarry Wissinger, KM4LEW
TreasurerDaniel McDonald, KA2TOC

Board of Directors

SeatName / CallsignTerm
1Jonathan Rubin, KJ4NYD3 year term (4-1-2017 until 4-1-2020)
2Frank Moore, K4WFM 3 year term (4-1-2017 until 4-1-2020)
3Bill Bode, N4WEB 3 year term (4-1-2016 until 4-1-2019)
4Larry Gispert, KR4X 3 year term (4-1-2016 until 4-1-2019)
5Mike Fletcher, NI4M 3 year term (4-1-2015 until 4-1-2018)
6Larry Wissinger, KM4LEW3 year term (4-1-2015 until 4-1-2018)
7Art Gibson, WA4WNZ 1 year term (4-1-2017 until 4-1-2018)
8Dan McDonald, KA2TOC1 year term (4-1-2017 until 4-1-2018)
9David Birnbaum, K2LYV1 year term (4-1-2017 until 4-1-2018)
10Lu Romero, W4LTVHF/UHF Trustee for call sign N4TP
11Biff Craine, K4LAWHF Trustee for call sign W4DUG

For membership or dues questions, click here

To contact all or individual members of the board, send us an e-mail or click here

You can also contact a board member by using the format callsign@hamclub.org

To contact the webmaster, click here